Company Directory

 
 

SALES

Casey McIlhon   (630) 462-5635    cmcilhon@assembledproducts.net  

Riley McIlhon   (515) 278-7030 ext: 105    rmcilhon@assembledproducts.net

Dan Swain   (515) 278-7030 ext: 104    dswain@assembledproducts.net


PURCHASING

Jamie Morgan   (515) 278-7030 ext: 103    jmorgan@assembledproducts.net


ACCOUNTING

Katie Williams   (515) 278-7030 ext: 107    kwilliams@assembledproducts.net


QUALITY CONTROL

Rob Richardson   (515) 278-7030 ext: 102    rrichardson@assembledproducts.net


SHIPPING & RECEIVING

Zach Geary   (515) 278-7030 ext: 303    zgeary@assembledproducts.net


PRODUCTION

Steve Fuson   (515) 278-7030 ext: 305    mailto:sfuson@assembledproducts.net